Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Student Resources

Websites URL
AAA MathKididdles http://www.aaamath.com/
Ben’s Guide to US Government for Kids http://bensguide.gpo.gov/
Book Adventure http://www.bookadventure.com/
Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/index.html
Kids Zone http://nces.ed.gov/nceskids/index.asp
Library Spot http://www.libraryspot.com/
Literacy Center http://www.literacycenter.net/
Math Drills http://www.math-drills.com
National Council of Teachers of Mathematics http://www.nctm.org/
National Geographic   http://www.nationalgeographic.com
PBS Kids http://www.pbskids.org
Primary Games http://www.primarygames.com
Science With Me! http://www.sciencewithme.com/
Seussville http://www.seussville.com/
StarFall http://www.starfall.com/
TechKids http://www.techedlab.com/techkids/
The Exploratorium http://www.exploratorium.edu
Wacky Web Tales http://www.eduplace.com/tales/
Weather Wiz Kids http://www.weatherwizkids.com

 

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by David Lee on August 10, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias