Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration 
Latreicia Allen Assistant Principal latreiciaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gemette McEachern Principal gemettemceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Tanya Ferlita Front Desk Clerk/ Parent Facilitator tanyaferlita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Genfi Medications Clerk francesgenfi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernestine Guions Bookkeeper ernestineguions@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa McGill Data Manager theresamcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Wanda Foster Teacher/EC wandafoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Harris ID/S EC TA glendaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Sinclair Teacher melaniesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Mildred Russell TA mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Johanna Bernal SI Teacher johannabernal@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Shakeena Branch-Cooper TA shakeenabranch@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Monica Espita SI Teacher monicaespita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Hoffman Teacher tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shakara Jenkins Teacher melaniesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Adriana Melo Teacher in Residence  
Bernice Murphy TA bernicemurphy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pablo Oregon Teacher in Residence  
Linda White TA lindawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Dunia Artica-George SI Teacher duniaartica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Hidalgo SI Teacher mariahidalgo@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Patricia McCall Teacher patriciamccall@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Beatriz Thomas Teacher beatrizthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Gloria Billings Teacher gloriabillings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Luz Cruz SI Teacher luzcruz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Gomez TA janicegomez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Julian Lopez SI Teacher julianlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marcelious Lundsford Teacher marceliouslundsford@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Rashema Parkinson Teacher rashemaparkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Third Grade
Jobelle Nemis Teacher jobellenemis@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Jamie Paradez SI Teacher jamieparadez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Jennifer Remo Teacher jenniferremo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Yolanda Gunter Teacher yolandagunter@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Leydy Mortimer Teacher  
Javier Ramirez Teacher javierramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fifth Grade
Kevin Gordon Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Elise McPhaul Teacher elisemcphaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jorge Panesso Teacher  
Richard Thomas Teacher richardthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Deonda Autry ID Severe Teacher deondaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gwendolyn Beard ID/S TA gwendolynbeard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Knight SLD Teacher terriknight@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Virginia McLaughlin EC Case Manager virginiamclaughlin@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Emileigh Parker Psychologist emileighjacobs@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Yearwood Visual Impaired Teacher Maryyearwood@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Resource/ Support Staff
Sean Bullock Physical Education seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Regina Fuller-Smalls Social Worker reginasmalls@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hartzel Instructional Coach melissahartzel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Huggins-Talley English Teacher staciehtalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Katrese Hutchinson Guidance Counselor katresehutchinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jolosa James Media Coordinator  
Cathy Mims Art cathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Molnar Speech Pathologist kimmolnar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vicky Myrick Remediation Teacher vickymyrick@ccs.k12.nc.us
Debra Polk Remediation Teacher debrapolk@ccs.k12.nc.us
Imari Smith Music imarismith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carrie Teachey Remediation Teacher carrieteachey@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria/ Custodian Staff 
Desmon Sanders Head Custodian desmonsanders@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Hernandez Custodian geraldhernandezsr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Denisha Herring Custodian denishaherring@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Arlene McKay Cafeteria Manager cn404@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Laurie Pender on August 2, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias