Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration 
Latreicia Allen Assistant Principal latreiciaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gemette McEachern Principal gemettemceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tameka Baker Administrative Intern tamekabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Tanya Ferlita Front Desk Clerk/ Parent Facilitator tanyaferlita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Frances Genfi Medications Clerk francesgenfi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ernestine Guions Bookkeeper ernestineguions@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa McGill Data Manager theresamcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Wanda Foster Teacher/EC wandafoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Harris ID/S EC TA glendaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Sinclair Teacher melaniesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Mildred Russell TA mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Maria Camargo SI Teacher mariacarmogo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shakeena Branch-Cooper TA  shakeenabranch-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Espita SI Teacher monicaespita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Hoffman Teacher tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lashanda Hicks  Teacher lashandahicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adriana Melo TA adrianamelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Purcell TA anthonypurcell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniela Espinoza TA danielaespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Viviana Salamanca SI Teacher vivianasalamanca@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Hidalgo SI Teacher mariahidalgo@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Patricia McCall Teacher patriciamccall@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Beatriz Thomas Teacher beatrizthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Gomez TA janicegomez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Second Grade
Gloria Billings Teacher gloriabillings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johanna Bernal  SI Teacher johannabernal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julian Lopez SI Teacher julianlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Chestnut  Teacher gwendolynchestnut@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ivelysse Vera TA ivelyssevera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Jobelle Nemis Teacher jobellenemis@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Jamie Paredes SI Teacher jamieparadez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Rashema Parkinson Teacher rashemaparkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dunia Artica-George SI Teacher  duniaartica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Herminia Gaona TA herminiagaona@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Yolanda Gunter Teacher yolandagunter@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Kevin Gordon Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Javier Ramirez Teacher javierramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fifth Grade
Jorge Panesso Teacher jorgepanesso@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keisha Derizzio Teacher keishaderizzio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leydy Mortimer Teacher leydymortimer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Deonda Autry ID Severe Teacher deondaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gwendolyn Beard ID/S TA gwendolynbeard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Knight SLD Teacher terriknight@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Anna Lee EC Case Manager annadlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Yearwood Visual Impaired Teacher Maryyearwood@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Resource/ Support Staff
Sean Bullock Physical Education seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas Edwards Social Worker thomasedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hartzel Instructional Coach melissahartzel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Huggins-Talley English Teacher staciehtalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Dumas  School counselor tanishadumas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalosa James  Media Coordinator jalosajames@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Cathy Mims Art cathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeannene Matthews Speech Pathologist kimmolnar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Imari Smith Music imarismith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bialas ESL Teacher jenniferbialas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Stuart Nurse  
Rebecca White Psychologist  rebeccawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Martyak AIG lauramartyak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker  AIG Discovery  melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria/ Custodian Staff 
Sammie Green Head Custodian sammieGreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Hernandez Custodian geraldhernandezsr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raymond Rouse Custodian raymonrouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arlene McKay Cafeteria Manager cn404@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jalosa James on September 1, 2019
Bottom Bar
 
  • Image of AdvancED logo in blue with caption of Proud to be a part of the Fully Accredited Cumberland County School System

    Image of Common Core State Standards Initiative with caption of Preparing America's Students for College and Career

    Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Image of logo for Home Base Parent Portal - Powered by PowerSchool in blue and black

    Image of orange house with white bubble character with arm raised and word READY in green at bottom

    Visit links for more information

     

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias