Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration 
Latreicia Allen Assistant Principal latreiciaallen@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gemette McEachern Principal gemettemceachern@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tameka Baker Administrative Intern tamekabaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Office Staff
Sonia Castillo Front Desk Clerk/ Parent Facilitator  
Frances Genfi Medications Clerk francesgenfi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa McGill Bookkeeper theresamcgill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Ferlita Data Manager tanyaferlita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Pre-K
Wanda Foster Teacher/EC wandafoster@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenda Harris ID/S EC TA glendaharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Sinclair Teacher melaniesinclair@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Mildred Russell TA mildredrussell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten
Maria Camargo SI Teacher mariacarmogo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shakeena Branch-Cooper TA  shakeenabranch-cooper@ccs.k12.nc.us
Monica Espita SI Teacher monicaespita@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanya Hoffman Teacher tanyahoffman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lashanda Hicks  Teacher lashandahicks@ccs.k12.nc.us
Viviana Salamanca SI Co Teacher vivianasalamanca@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anthony Purcell TA anthonypurcell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniela Espinoza SI Co Teacher danielaespinoza@ccs.k12.nc.us
First Grade
Adriana Melo SI Teacher adrianamelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maria Hidalgo SI Teacher mariahidalgo@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Patricia McCall Teacher patriciamccall@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Beatriz Thomas Teacher beatrizthomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janice Gomez TA janicegomez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Antionett Gage-Davis TA antionettgage-davis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Second Grade
Gloria Billings Teacher gloriabillings@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johanna Bernal  SI Teacher johannabernal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julian Lopez SI Teacher julianlopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gwendolyn Chestnut  Teacher gwendolynchestnut@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ivelysse Vera TA ivelyssevera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Third Grade
Jobelle Nemis Teacher jobellenemis@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Jaime Paredes SI Teacher jaimeparedes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rashema Parkinson Teacher rashemaparkinson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dunia Artica-George SI Teacher  duniaartica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Herminia Gaona TA herminiagaona@ccs.k12.nc.us
Fourth Grade
Yolanda Gunter Teacher yolandagunter@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Kevin Gordon Teacher kevingordon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Javier Ramirez Teacher javierramirez@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Fifth Grade
Jorge Panesso Teacher jorgepanesso@ccs.k12.nc.us
Keisha Derizzio Teacher keishaderizzio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Leydy Mortimer Teacher leydymortimer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children
Deonda Autry ID Severe Teacher deondaautry@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Gwendolyn Beard ID/S TA gwendolynbeard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Terri Knight SLD Teacher terriknight@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Anna Lee EC Case Manager annadlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mary Yearwood Visual Impaired Teacher Maryyearwood@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Resource/ Support Staff
Sean Bullock Physical Education seanbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Thomas Edwards Social Worker thomasedwards@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melissa Hartzel Instructional Coach melissahartzel@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stacie Huggins-Talley English Teacher staciehtalley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tanisha Dumas  School counselor tanishadumas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jalosa James  Media Coordinator jalosajames@ccs.k12.nc.us 
Cathy Mims Art cathymims@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kiana Johnson  Speech Pathologist Kjohnson@aol.com
Imari Smith Music imarismith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bialas ESL Teacher jenniferbialas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janine Walton Computer Lab janinewalton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Stuart Nurse  
Rebecca White Psychologist  rebeccawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Martyak AIG lauramartyak@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Baker  AIG Discovery  melaniebaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cafeteria/ Custodian Staff 
Sammie Green Head Custodian sammieGreen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Hernandez Custodian geraldhernandezsr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raymond Rouse Custodian raymonrouse@ccs.k12.nc.us
Arlene McKay Cafeteria Manager cn404@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Jalosa James on October 21, 2019